Sydney Comets U18 Boys

We are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to a Sydney Comets team or as a development player for the 2024 representative season. Further information, including team contact details, will be shared with all families in the coming weeks.

We expect all players along with at least one parent/carer to attend an information session at 12:30pm on Sunday 26th November at Comets Stadium to discuss season expectations and other critical information.

U18 Boys Gold
Alexander Kirievsky
Ehren Little
Ethan Marten-Coney
Hamish Britten
James Dyson Merwe
Jed Moor
Joshua Boyle
Kuchtiel Dut
Lamar Wright McGuirt
Myles Buvac
Cody O'Brien (Development Player)

Darius Welsh (Development Player)

Head Coach: Will Hill Assistant Coach: Annobel Starr

U18 Boys Green
Brodi Kirby
Callum Claringbold-Brown
Christian Lellis
Dominik Lisica
Francesco Scarpa
lan Park
Jordan Tonna
Justin Morley
Michael Zhang
Otto Freiheit
Cooper Laing (Development Player)

Cooper Laing (Development Player) Isaac Khoury (Development Player) Noah Golden-Di Costanzo (Development Player) Reijer Klok (Development Player)

Tyson Dale (Development Player)

Head Coach: Yigit Takmak Assistant Coach: David Alegre

U18 Boys White
Dante Tadic
Giles Strachan
Henry Stokes
Hudson Harwood
Hugo Williams
Joshua Mcewan
Kai Tropman
Lucas Kung
Owen Levy
Phoenix Brown
Hayden Rosen (Development Player)
Ray Copley (Development Player)
Shawn O'mealey (Development Player)
Head Coach: Liam Brombal
Assistant Coach: TBC