## SYDNEY COMETS UNDER 12 BOYS SQUAD

The Sydney Comets are pleased to announce the Under 12 boys who have progressed to the Stage 2 trials. The dates for the next squad trials are listed below. Attendance at both trials is compulsory.

Archer	Feuerman
Ayden	Tippett
Brendan	Taouk
Buyanerdene	Munkhbold
Charlie	Rock
Cooper	Rosen
Daniel	Macri
Duke	Thomas
Eli	O'mealey
Elton	Hyder V
Hamilton	Gill
Harvey	Narushima
Henri	Martinez Tevfik
Isaiah	Proud
Jeremy	Susanto
Joe	Zorzano
Julius	Thompson
Lachlan	Barrass
lachlan	bayly
Lawson	Gill
Leigh Allen	Gile
Масео	Wagner-Jordan
Myles	Wagner-Jordan
Noah	McCollum
Oliver	Wayne
Oliver	Soares Burns
Ruari	Sutherland
Ryan	Cox
Samuel	O'Donnell
Ted	Power
Temuulel	Boldbaatar
Thomas	Willis
William	Hicks
Zachary	Macintyre

## **SQUAD TRIALS**

Sunday December 6<sup>th</sup> 8.30am-10am Comets Stadium, Alexandria

Sunday January 31<sup>st</sup> 8.30am-10am Comets Stadium, Alexandria

## NO SPECTATORS PERMITTED AT ANY OF THE SQUAD TRIALS

Following these two trials team announcements will be made in early February on the CSBA website with further information.

Junior teams will consist of a maximum of 10 players, with the coach having the option of selecting development players.

The commitment of the development player is they practice with the team and will only participate in games if required.